Texas Municipal League Announces Newest Leadership Fellow

The Texas Municipal League announced their newest leadership fellow May 13th at an awards ceremony in Round Rock.

The honor was given to City of Amarillo Director of Communications Jordan Schupbach by the TML Executive Director Bennett Sandlin.

Eligible recipients for the award included all elected, appointed and other city officials from across the state of Texas who voluntarily completed more than 30 hours of leadership training.

For more information on the award or the winner, visit amarillo.gov.

More about: