Haase Set To Lead TTUHSC Jerry H. Hodge School of Pharmacy Amarillo Campus.

The Texas Tech School of Pharmacy has named its new Dean.

 Krystal Haase, PharmD, has been tabbed the regional dean of the Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Jerry H. Hodge School of Pharmacy on the Amarillo campus.

Haase has served as a faculty member for 23 years, division head of adult medicine for more than nine years, and the program director for various residency programs in Amarillo.

She has served on multiple committees and actively participated in professional organizations, including the American College of Clinical Pharmacy, the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy, the Board of Pharmaceutical Specialties, the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists, and the Society of Critical Care Medicine.

Deans serve as administrative officers responsible for comprehensive programmatic delivery and the day-to-day operations of the regional campus. In addition to working with students, faculty, and staff.

Haase began her new position on Jan. 1, 2023.

More about: