2018 Primary Election Results

These are the unofficial results as of 9:45 pm. We will be updating the results frequently.

State Senator, District 31

Kel Seliger (R) 7092

Mike Canon (R) 1657

Victor Leal (R) 2569

Lieutenant Governor

Dan Patrick (R) 7895

Scott Milder (R) 3132

District Judge, 320th Judicial District

Lynda Smith (R) 414

Marcus W. Norris (R) 928

Pamela Cook Sirmon (R) 1536

Steven Michael Denny (R) 1129

State Representative, District 87

Drew Brassfield (R) 863

Four Price (R) 3576

Judge, Potter County Court-At-Law #1

Kerry Brian Haney (R) 543

Len Walker (R) 1406

Walt Weaver (R) 1974

Judge, Potter County Court-At-Law #2

Jerry Morales (R) 630

Matt Hand (R) 1979

Wade Overstreet (R) 1519

District Clerk

Carley Snider (R) 2130

Crystal Flores (R) 1748

Justice of the Peace Precinct 2

Richard Herman (R) 135

Robert Taylor (R) 243

Judge, Randall County Court-At-Law #2

James Abbott (R) 3264

Matt Martindale (R) 5573

Stewart R. Werner (R) 1801

County Clerk

Jami Love (R) 2280

Marie McNutt (R) 2669

Susan Allen (R) 4841

Commissioner, Precinct 2

Mark C. Benton (R) 2027

Tam Boatler (R) 1705



Hereford Student Detained After Making Threats To School Funding Available For Homeowner Emergency Repair Program Crime Stoppers Creep Of The Week League of Women Voters Holding Voter Registration Event Crime Stoppers Looking For Wanted Fugitive Judge Orders Exam For Suspect In Firearms Case